OPPORTUNITIES TO SERVE

Your willingness to serve is appreciated.

Please check the sign-up notebook located on the Narthex table and select the Sunday of your choice to serve at Faith Presbyterian.

DATE	GREETERS	COFFEE HOUR HOSTS	WORSHIP LEADERS	ELDER OF THE DAY
07/24/22	Townsend Family	Townsend Family	George Van Otten	Sharon Townsend
07/31/22	John & Pat Wettack Debi Godwin	Mike & Joann Mitchell	Gene Raymond	Sharon Townsend
08/07/22	Charles Wilkes, Randy Mitchell	FAITH NEEDS YOUR HELP	Sonny Coble	Don Townsend
08/14/22	FAITH NEEDS YOUR HELP	FAITH NEEDS YOUR HELP	PLEASE HELP	PLEASE HELP

WELCOME VISITORS AND GUESTS

We are thankful to God for guiding you here today and we are happy that you have chosen to worship with us. We joyfully welcome you, and hope you will join us again next week.

~ YOUR WILLINGNESS TO SERVE IS APPRECIATED ~ Worship Leaders Elders of the Day Greeters and Ushers

Opportunities to host fellowship after worship.

The Faith Presbyterian's Mission Statement

We are Faith Presbyterian, and we seek to do God's work through Christian worship, education, fellowship, and outreach ministry as we serve an awesome God. . . .

Faith Presbyterian Church

2053 E. Choctaw Drive, Sierra Vista AZ 85650-9553 Kay Childs-Travis, Pastor (870-820-4110) Judy Mayhew, Secretary (Office 378-9400 - 378-2602) http://www.faithpresb.org

FAITH OPPORTUNITIES FOR THE WEEK OF JULY 24, 2022

Tuesday, July 26

11:30 am Men's lunch - *Hibachi Grill* in front of Hobby Lobby 3:30 pm New Member Training, Stevenson Hall

Wednesday, July 27

2:00 pm Game Day - Stevenson Hall

~ MARK YOUR CALENDAR ~ Sunday, September 11 "Family Fellowship Sunday" CELEBRATE FAMILY!

There will be a "Faith Family Photo" in the sanctuary.

Potluck and Sing-a-Long after worship in Stevenson Hall.

Come, enjoy fellowship with your Faith Family.

Elders for 2022

Bill Akins - Chair of Finance & Treasurer Jane Bourne - Financial Secretary Heather Carter - Chair of Christian Ed Sonny Coble - Chair of Mission & Stewardship MariaIsabel Quinones-Bird - Chair of Personnel Sharon Townsend - Christian Ed Ruth Van Otten - Chair of Worship & Music George Wheat - Chair of Building & Grounds

Fred Whitley - Clerk of Session

Deacons for 2022

Diane Derr Cindy Hay Patrick Jones Carolyn Malik Tom Mathias Kay McCleary Dustin Page Pam Winters